Contact

Margo Worldwide Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Mrągowska 7,
60-161 Poznań, Poland
NIP (VAT) PL7792409687,
REGON 302272319

Phone +48 61 6633 990
Fax +48 61 6247 125

poznan@margo-worldwide.com

Branch office in Białystok
Ks. Jerzego Popiełuszki 116,
15-657 Białystok, Poland

 

Phone +48 85 6611 149
Fax +48 85 6743 687

bialystok@margo-worldwide.com

Branch office in Jarocin
Wrocławska 51,
63-200 Jarocin, Poland

 

Phone +48 627 205 722
Fax +48 616 247 125

jarocin@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Board of directors
    • Mariusz Kontecki

    • Tomasz Urbański

    • Damian Stachowiak

  • + Department of transport
    cargo@margo-worldwide.com
    • Krzysztof Mazur

      Forwarder

      +48 694 450 703

      krzysztof.m@margo-worldwide.com

    • Damian Maj

      Forwarder

      +48 734 128 845

      damian.m@margo-worldwide.com

    • Aliaksandra Bulai

      Forwarder

      +48 660 090 991

      aliaksandra@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Department of forwarding Poznań
    poznan@margo-worldwide.com
    • Ewelina Wasiak

      Manager for the Department of Forwarding

      +48 504 065 261

      ewelina@margo-worldwide.com

    • Dorota Surdykowska

      Forwarder

      +48 602 251 812

      dorota@margo-worldwide.com

    • Natalia Piotrowiak

      Forwarder

      +48 690 995 122

      natalia@margo-worldwide.com

    • Sylwia Walkowiak

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 990

      sylwia.w@margo-worldwide.com

    • Hubert Szymański

      Forwarder

      +48 602 105 867

      hubert.szymanski@margo-worldwide.com

    • Jacek Kozłowski

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 880

      jacek.kozlowski@margo-worldwide.com

    • Marcin Bąkowski

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 755

      marcin.bakowski@margo-worldwide.com

    • Agata Wierzbicka

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 983

      agata.wierzbicka@margo-worldwide.com

    • Sandra Krzywa

      Forwarder

      +48 730 107 717

      sandra.k@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Department of forwarding Białystok
    bialystok@margo-worldwide.com
    • Sylwia Łaniewska

      Manager for the Department of Forwarding

      +48 730 000 338

      sylwia@margo-worldwide.com

    • Ewelina Kłusowska

      Forwarder

      +48 730 000 336

      ewelina.r@margo-worldwide.com

    • Bartłomiej Radziszewski

      Forwarder

      +48 734 410 934

      bartlomiej@margo-worldwide.com

    • Emilia Boruta

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 971

      emilia@margo-worldwide.com

    • Anna Hajwos

      Forwarder

      +48 735 972 041

      ania.h@margo-worldwide.com

    • Jakub Roszczenko

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 953

      kuba.r@margo-worldwide.com

    • Dawid Kaczyński

      Forwarder

      +48 784 302 180

      dawid.k@margo-worldwide.com

    • Łukasz Trykoszko

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 608

      lukasz.t@margo-worldwide.com

    • Adam Włoskowski

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 908

      adam.w@margo-worldwide.com

    • Małgorzata Łapińska

      Forwarder

      +48 730 000 334

      malgorzata@margo-worldwide.com

    • Magdalena Reducha

      Forwarder

      +48 882 518 406

      magdalena@margo-worldwide.com

    • Damian Czyżewski

      Forwarder

      +48 882 518 372

      damian.c@margo-worldwide.com

    • Paweł Czeczuga

      Forwarder

      +48 882 518 338

      pawel.c@margo-worldwide.com

    • Elżbieta Łasak

      Manager for the Department of Forwarding

      +48 730 000 331

      ela@margo-worldwide.com

    • Piotr Morawiec

      Forwarder

      +48 730 000 332

      piotr.m@margo-worldwide.com

    • Michał Zalewski

      Forwarder

      +48 734 424 879

      michal.z@margo-worldwide.com

    • Dawid Hackiewicz

      Forwarder

      +48 668 884 914

      dawid@margo-worldwide.com

    • Bartosz Izdebski

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 211

      bartek.i@margo-worldwide.com

    • Przemysław Rogaczewski

      Forwarder

      +48 883 050 557

      przemek@margo-worldwide.com

    • Kamil Ławreszuk

      Forwarder

      +48 606 843 792

      kamil.l@margo-worldwide.com

    • Andrzej Grodzki

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 970

      andrzej@margo-worldwide.com

    • Rafał Putkowski

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 433

      rafal.p@margo-worldwide.com

    • Patryk Mystkowski

      Forwarder

      +48 694 450 711

      patryk.m@margo-worldwide.com

    • Radosław Kriszpiniuk

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 778

      radoslaw@margo-worldwide.com

    • Magdalena Peczyńska

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 325

      magdalena.p@margo-worldwide.com

    • Zagros Bndyan

      Forwarder

      +48 882 518 305

      zagros@margo-worldwide.com

    • Maciej Soroka

      Forwarder

      +48 538 896 882

      maciej.s@margo-worldwide.com

    • Grzegorz Bazyluk

      Forwarder

      +48 538 896 703

      grzegorz.b@margo-worldwide.com

    • Bartosz Gruszewski

      Forwarder

      +48 734 469 841

      bartosz.g@margo-worldwide.com

    • Małgorzata Matwiejuk

      Forwarder

      +48  532 457 068

      malgorzata.m@margo-worldwide.com

    • Sandra Gieniusz

      Forwarder

      +48 538 553 256

      sandra.g@margo-worldwide.com

    • Agnieszka Figatowska

      Manager for the Department of Forwarding

      +48 570 950 886

      aga.f@margo-worldwide.com

    • Kamila Pul

      Forwarder

      +48 570 953 955

      kamila@margo-worldwide.com

    • Radosław Botwina

      Forwarder

      +48 539 540 251

      radoslaw.b@margo-worldwide.com

    • Marta Wolska

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 030

      marta.w@margo-worldwide.com

    • Kamil Zambrzycki

      Forwarder

      +48 728 375 998

      kamil.z@margo-worldwide.com

    • Emil Olędzki

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 335

      emil.o@margo-worldwide.com

    • Mariusz Gromko

      Forwarder

      +48 538 896 883

      mariusz.g@margo-worldwide.com

    • Erwin Ciulkiewicz

      Forwarder

      +48 532 849 402

      erwin@margo-worldwide.com

    • Katarzyna Kuzmiecow

      Forwarder

      +48 882 518 388

      katarzyna.kuzmiecow@margo-worldwide.com

    • Konrad Czyżewski

      Forwarder

      +48 570 950 665

      konrad.c@margo-worldwide.com

    • Emilia Prokopiuk-Mortel

      Forwarder

      +48 602 105 686

      emilia.p@margo-worldwide.com

    • Paulina Pękacka

      Forwarder

      +48 668 687 844

      paulina.p@margo-worldwide.com

    • Agnieszka Zalewska

      Forwarder

      +48 532 457 414
      agnieszka.z@margo-worldwide.com

    • Natalia Wykrota

      Forwarder

      +48 734 424 899

      natalia.w@margo-worldwide.com

    • Łukasz Andzielewicz

      Forwarder

      +48 532 451 842

      lukasz.a@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Department of Forwarding Jarocin
    jarocin@margo-worldwide.com
    • Eryk Borowski

      Manager for the Department of Forwarding

      +48 694 450 741

      eryk@margo-worldwide.com

    • Paweł Markiewicz

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 918

      pawel.markiewicz@margo-worldwide.com

    • Izabela Gruszecka

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 085

      izabella@margo-worldwide.com

    • Tomasz Szott

      Forwarder

      +48 602 315 010

      tomasz.s@margo-worldwide.com

    • Gracjan Szeląg

      Forwarder

      +48 728 821 476

      gracjan@margo-worldwide.com

    • Milena Komorniczak

      Forwarder

      +48 602 329 454

      milena@margo-worldwide.com

    • Michał Kaszucki

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 980

      michal.k@margo-worldwide.com

    • Katarzyna Rozpendowska

      Forwarder

      +48 570 955 936

      katarzyna.r@margo-worldwide.com

    • Klaudia Walczak

      Forwarder

      +48 600 917 428

      klaudia.k@margo-worldwide.com

    • Sylwia Podlewska

      Forwarder

      +48 533 933 903

      sylwia.p@margo-worldwide

  • + Sales Department
    handel@margo-worldwide.com
    • Agnieszka Idźkowska

      Manager of Sales Department

      +48 506 829 029

      agnieszka.i@margo-worldwide.com

    • Marta Owedyk

      Tradesman

      +48 538 550 319

      marta.o@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Accounting department
    • Marta Pankowska

      Coordinator for Accounting

      +48 61 663 39 90

      marta.kop@margo-worldwide.com

    • Klaudia Pietrzyk

      Specialist for Invoicing

      +48 61 663 39 90

      klaudia.p@margo-worldwide.com

    • Agata Jędraszak

      Specialist for Invoicing

      +48 61 663 39 90

      agata.j@margo-worldwide.com

    • Magdalena Milczarek (Wiatrowska)

      Specialist for Invoicing

      +48 61 663 39 90

      magdalena.w@margo-worldwide.com

    • Maja Bernat

      Invoice clerk

      +48 61 663 39 90

      maja@margo-worldwide.com

    • Kinga Wiechecka

      Invoice clerk

      +48 61 663 39 90

      kinga.w@margo-worldwide.com

    • Magdalena Mielcarek

      Invoice clerk

      +48 61 663 39 90

      magdalena.m@margo-worldwide.com

    • Marta Uchańska

      Invoice clerk

      +48 616 633 990

      marta.u@margo-worldwide.com

    • Lidia Krzymień

      Invoice clerk

      +48 616 633 990

      lidia@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Department of accounts payable for subcontractors
    platnosci@margo-worldwide.com
    • Sandra Kuc

      Financial Controlling

      +48 85 831 16 95

      sandra@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Financial Controlling
    controlling@margo-worldwide.com
    • Izabela Warakomska

      Manager for Financial Controlling

      +48 606 540 748

      izabela@margo-worldwide.com

    • Katarzyna Chossa

      Financial Controlling

      +48 668 687 843

      katarzyna.d@margo-worldwide.com

    • Anna Łupińska

      Financial Controlling

      +48 882 518 353

      ania.l@margo-worldwide.com

    • Marta Glabas

      Financial Controlling

      +48 730 000 335

      marta.g@margo-worldwide.com

    • Paulina Kobylińska

      Financial Controlling

      +48 882 518 353

      paulina.k@margo-worldwide.com

    • Anna Lipińska

      Financial Controlling

      +48 882 518 167

      anna.li@margo-worldwide.com

    • Katarzyna Kaj

      Financial Controlling

      +48 570 955 979

      katarzyna.kaj@margo-worldwide.com

    • Róża Laskowska

      Financial Controlling

      +48 882 518 353

      roza@margo-worldwide.com

    • Monika Radziszewska

      Financial Controlling

      +48 882 518 353

      monika.l@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Complaint Processing Department
    reklamacje@margo-worldwide.com
    • Martyna Izdebska

      Coordinator for complaint processing

      +48 570 955 912

      martyna.p@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Administrative department
    • Weronika Cwojdzińska

      Manager for Personal Department and Administration

      +48 570 950 225

      weronika@margo-worldwide.com

    • Agata Dzikowska

      Office Manager

      +48 694 450 641

      agata.d@margo-worldwide.com

    • Karolina Domżalska

      Specialist for Administration

      +48 882 955 769

      karolina.d@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Dział administracyjny Białystok
    • Anna Kalinowska

      Manager ds. Personalnych i Systemu Zarządzania Jakością

      +48 570 955 916

      ania.k@margo-worldwide.com

    • Aneta Czyżewska

      Office Manager

      +48 570 955 998

      aneta.o@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Graphics and IT
    • Szymon Łodyga

      Graphic designer and IT Administrator

      lodyga@margo-worldwide.com

  • + Operational Department
    • Robert Gaweł

      Operations Manager

      +48 730 000 330

      robert@margo-worldwide.com